Mailing list

LCR Transport Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Liam Robinson, 54 Swan Crescent, Liverpool, Merseyside, , L15 8AL, 0151 330 1095, , liam.robinson@liverpoolcityregion-ca.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Burke, C/o Democratic Services, Huyton Municipal Building, Archway Road, Huyton, L36 9YU, , 07384 900812, joanne.burke@knowsley.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Cooke, c/o Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wallasey, Wirral, CH44 8ED, , 07724 696231, chriscooke@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor John Dodd, 43 Lime Street, Southport, Merseyside, , PR8 6BZ, 01704 510134, , John.Dodd@sefton.gov.uk
Councillor John Donnelly, 39 Hollow Croft, Stockbridge Village, Knowsley, , L28 4EA, , 07557 849396, john.donnelly@knowsley.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Foulkes, 12 Buckingham Avenue, Prenton, Wirral, , CH43 8TD, , , stevefoulkes@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Halsall, 48 Radnor Drive, Southport, , , PR9 9RR, , 07533 130118, Sean.Halsall@sefton.gov.uk
Councillor David Hawley, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Paul Hayes, 2 Marlwood Avenue, Wallasey Village, Wirral, CH45 8NU, , , , , paulhayes@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Nina Killen, C/O Labour Group Office, Town Hall, Oriel Road, Bootle, L20 7AE, , 07919 617556, nina.killen@sefton.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Laird, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alan Lowe, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Liz Makinson, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Anne McCormack, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ken McGlashan, 67 Fairclough Road, Huyton, Knowsley, , L36 3UP, 0151 489 7209, 07557849384, ken.mcglashan@knowsley.gov.uk
Councillor Nathalie Nicholas, c/o Labour Group Office, Cunard Building, Water Street, Liverpool, L3 1QB, , , nathalie.nicholas@liverpool.gov.uk
Councillor Damien O'Connor, (Address not supplied) , , 07521 870808, cllrdoconnor@sthelens.gov.uk
Councillor Ged Philbin, 146 Barrows Green Lane, Widnes, , , WA8 3JJ, 0151 4951625, , ged.philbin@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Tommy Rowe, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Gareth Stockton, 7 Cheltenham Crescent, Runcorn, WA7 4YT, , , , , , 07769 363268
Councillor Helen Thompson, C/O Labour Group Office , Cunard Building, Water Street, , L3 1AH, , , helen.thompson@liverpool.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Williams, 49 Parkhill Road, Prenton, Birkenhead, Wirral, CH42 9JD, 0151 608 3769, , jerrywilliams@wirral.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Wall, (Address not supplied)
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John Bradshaw, (Address not supplied)
Lisa Backstrom, (Address not supplied)