Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Friday, 21st January, 2022

Friday, 4th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 29th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 10th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Friday, 22nd July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Friday, 16th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Friday, 14th October, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Friday, 18th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Friday, 16th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Friday, 20th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023